will a hard reset delete my photos?

Will a hard reset delete everything on my phone?

Factory resetting your device does not delete any of the pictures you’ve uploaded to Google Photos.

How to Recover Data after Doing a Factory Reset on Android? [4 Effective Ways]

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.