when you delete your tinder account does it still show up?

Can You RESET Your Tinder Account?!

No, when you delete your profile (does NOT mean deleting the app) your profile will not show to anyone. But, if you delete the app from your phone your profile will still be visible to others…There are so many conflicting reports regarding whether or not your Tinder profile persists after you’ve deleted your profile.

How to Delete your Tinder Account Permanently-2018?

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.