what happens when you erase iphone from iCloud?

New how to Erase iPhone lost.click look

When you tap Erase All Content and Settings, it completely erases your device, including any credit or debit cards you added for Apple Pay and any photos, contacts, music, or apps. It will also turn off iCloud, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and other services.

Erase iPhone from iCloud less than 10 minutes (Delete All data and Restore iPhone) (Khmer)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.