How To Delete Your Tumblr Account
Tumblr lets you delete your entire account or any of the blogs that you have created with that account. … Deleting your Tumblr account removes your primary blog and all secondary blogs. After deleting your Tumblr account, the user email address and blog URL you chose for the account will go back into the pool for reuse.
How To Delete Your Tumblr Account In 2021 | Quick And Easy Steps