How To Delete Snapchat Account 2021 (Permanently)
After taking the steps to delete your account, it will first be deactivated for 30 days. While your account is deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat. After an additional 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.
What Happens When You Delete Snapchat