How to Delete Tumblr Account | 2021
Can You Deactivate Tumblr? Many social networks allow you to temporarily deactivate your account in case you want to reactivate it again later. Tumblr doesn’t have this option. After you delete a blog or your whole account, everything from your blog content to the blogs you follow is gone.