can you activate miscellaneousaurus on your opponents turn?

What Does Miscellaneousaurus Do?

Mis’c effect Protects your opponents Dino’s from effects like Raigeki, Dark Hole, Bottomless Trap Hole, or even Solemn Strikes effect (if they chain it to any of your Dino’s activatin their effects – i.e. UCT;s 2nd effect) They can still chain Solemn to it negate it but wont be able to destroy it..

The Difference Between “Activate” And “Use” Once Per Turn | Know Your Rulings (EP. 12)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.