can you activate maxx c to gorz?

The Reason to Craft Maxx “C”! [Yu-Gi-Oh! Master Duel]

If your opponent activates a card effect that would special summon a monster(s), then you can obviously chain Maxx “C”. If your opponent wishes to special summon through a built-in summon (aka “inherent” summon, a summon that does not occur during a resolving chain), then Maxx “C” must be used preemptively.

THE MAXX “C” DECKOUT CHALLENGE

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.