can you activate loyalty abilities on opponents turn?

The Difference Between “Activate” And “Use” Once Per Turn | Know Your Rulings (EP. 12)

A player may activate a loyalty ability of a permanent they control any time they have priority and the stack is empty during a main phase of their turn, but only if no player has previously activated a loyalty ability of that permanent that turn. 606.4.

What are Mana Abilities Judge’s Corner #51

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.