can you activate another field spell over your own?

Top 10 Trap Cards That Cant Activate in the Hand Nor Negate Effects in YuGiOh

Thanks in advance. You can indeed. You can also get rid of your own Field Spell by setting(face-down) a new Field spell too. (Note that setting a Field Spell ONLY gets rid of your own Field, and will not destroy field cards controlled by an opponent.)

Quick rulings 3 – field spells.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.