can you activate and tap artifacts before draw step?

The Longer You Squeeze, the Darker It Gets

Yes, as long as it’s not a creature. Only creatures are affected by summoning sickness. If March of the Machines was in play or Ratchet Bomb became a creature by other means, you wouldn’t be able to tap it if it came under your control that turn. Otherwise, it can tap immediately.

How to Get Overpowered Artifacts: Genshin Impact Tips

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.